Exhibit & Sponsor

This series of 10 full-day, multi-topic conferences is designed to extend the live reach of the Psych Congress annual conference. Each conference will have a diverse agenda of educational sessions to engage learners and provide a national conference experience on the regional level.

These regional meetings will give sponsors access to an entirely new audience—only 4% of clinicians across all regional meetings also attend the Psych Congress annual meeting.

2020 REGIONAL DATES & CITIES

Pacific Time
April 23-24, 2021
July 16-17, 2021
October 1-2, 2021

Mountain Time
April 9-10, 2021

Central Time
March 19-20, 2021
June 25-26, 2021
September 10-11, 2021

Eastern Time
February 26-27, 2021
May 21-22, 2021
August 13-14, 2021

PROMOTIONAL OPPORTUNITIES

Advertising and sponsorship opportunities will prominently display your company’s message to draw interest among your intended audience and ensure that you receive high-quality attention.

CONTACT

Pharmaceutical Companies

Jennifer Griffith
949.302.0734
jgriffith@psychbehavioral.com

Ken Palmer
973.219.9810
kpalmer@psychbehavioral.com

Kristy Ward
609.632.1718 x5254
kward@psychbehavioral.com

All Other Companies

Northern States & Canada
Samantha Manochio
609.630.6220
smanochio@psychbehavioral.com

Southern States
Melanie Melcher
615.992.5280
mmelcher@psychbehavioral.com

Outside the U.S./Canada
Doug Edwards
216.280.2443
dedwards@psychbehavioral.com